Aaj English TV

Friday, June 14, 2024  
07 Dhul-Hijjah 1445  

People from these six countries can travel visa free to Turkey

These countries can now enjoy Turkey's breathtaking landscapes

In a significant measure anticipated to increase tourism and strengthen ties between nations, Turkey announced visa-free entry for citizens of six countries the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, the United States, Canada, Bahrain, and Oman.

These countries can now enjoy Turkey’s breathtaking landscapes and rich cultural heritage without worrying about acquiring a visa thanks to this historic decision.

A new era of accessibility for tourists is marked by the directive signed by Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan, granting 90 days of visa-free travel.

This project fits with Turkey’s goal of becoming a top vacation destination and fostering international ties.

Turkey, sometimes referred to as Türkiye, is well recognized for its stunning landscapes and rich cultural history.

It has several attractions, such as the interactive Ephesus Experience Museum, and well-known historical locations like the Istanbul Archaeological Museums and the Hagia Sophia History Museum.

For the latest news, follow us on Twitter @Aaj_Urdu. We are also on Facebook, Instagram and YouTube.

visa policy


US visa

schengen countries visa requirements

schengen visa fee

Indian visas

Australia Visa

Australia Student Visa

UK faily visa restrictions

visa free entry

Turkey Visa