Aaj English TV

Friday, April 19, 2024  
09 Shawwal 1445  

PSL-9: Table topper Multan Sultans take on Peshawar Zalmi

Babar Azam-led Zalmi win toss and decide to bat first
Photo via X/@thePSLt20
Photo via X/@thePSLt20

Peshawar Zalmi won the toss and opted to bat against Multan Sultans in the ninth match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 9 at Multan Cricket Stadium.

Muhammad Rizwan’s Sultan, being the top team of the current edition, will take on Babar Azam’s Zalmi who sit at the bottom of the point table.

Multan Sultans Playing XI: Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Dawid Malan, Reeza Hendricks, Yasir Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, David Willey, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ali, Shahnawaz Dahani.

For the latest news, follow us on Twitter @Aaj_Urdu. We are also on Facebook, Instagram and YouTube.


babar azam

Muhammad Rizwan

Pakistan Super League

PSL 9th edition

Comments are closed on this story.



Taboola ads will show in this div